Bovisand Lodge Estate
Bovisand
Near Plymouth
PL9 0AA
www.bovisand-apartments.co.uk
01752 403554

 

Plymouth fireworks festival

 

Guest Reviews

 Trip Advisor Reviews - click here

What our Clients say about Bovisand Heritage Apartments.

I have not completed your feedback form because in our eyes "Bovi" cannot be improved in anyway! Lovely to see you all and hope we can do it again soon. Take care and all the best. Alan and Catherine Simmonds June 2015

Just had to e-mail you all to thank you for such a comfortable, relaxing stay in Rodney last weekend. The apartment was so immaculate and cosy and after a busy half term at work (I work in a school) the short break was a wonderful way to switch off and relax! We will hopefully return in the new year. Mr and Mrs Barrett - October 2014

I just wanted to send you a quick e-mail to say thank you once again for a wonderful week spent in your Rodney apartement. As expected, the welcome was warm and the accommodation was perfect, even the weather came up trumps who could ask for more. This was a perfect start to the school holidays and a chance to relax and unwind, so thank you, Hope to see you again very soon. Deborah and Ian Phillips - July 2014 

Just to say many thanks for a lovely holiday on the in the Rodney apartment. It was superb and really surpassed our expectations we were just sorry we could not stay longer. Mr and Mrs Cooke - August 2012 

Just a line to say how much we enjoyed our holiday with you in Whidbey last week. The Apartment and facilities were superb and we even managed some decent weather! We hope to stay with you again for what will be our third visit. Paul Stibbs - June 2011 

Thank you very much for another wonderful holiday. Andy and Ann  Beyer - April 2011

Bovisand truly is a beautiful  and secluded park . A very well appointed apartment and maintanined by, and with, a friendly family atmostphere. The Sales family April 2011

Our only complaint is once again you have spolit us for anywhere else. We can't wait to come back. Thank you. Mr and Mrs Dew - February 2011

Hi, Just a short note to say thank you for a great few days away. The accommodation (Rennie) was excellent and immaculately clean. The pool was great, very clean again and heated perfectly too. A great stay and we will hope to return at some stage. Best regards, Paul Duffield - February 2011

We stayed in the Rodney Apartment. Excellent accommodation, well equipped and very comfortable. Had a lovely relaxed stay and made good use of the pool. The site overall was very good and we would have no hesitation in recommending Bovisand as a holiday location. - Mr and Mrs Whitehouse - October 2010

Hi, Just to say how much we enjoyed our stay with you in the Rennie appartment. It was everything you had described and much more. We will definately return and wouldn't hesitate in reccomending you. Thankyou for a lovely holiday. - The Lowe Family August 2010

Just a quick note to say we both thoroughly enjoyed our holiday last week, the apartment was fantastic and we couldn't have asked for more from it. It was amazing clean, the cleanest accommodation I have ever stayed in. I hope we will be able to come back again soon. Thanks again. Louise Sumpter July 2010

A thoroughly enjoyable stay and excellent site facilities and accommodation. Thank you and we will certainly return. Harvey Family June 2010 

Thank you Candice and family for all your help and advice. You made our stay very enjoyable. Paula, Rob, Joe and Ben Hayes May 2010

Well done everyone - it's a super place. Thank you - Pattie Blowers May 2010 

Just a quick note to say how very much we enjoyed our stay in your Whidbury apartment this week. I did mean to fill in your questionnaire before we left, but I forgot! However, I would like to say how very lovely your accommodation is - and beautifully warm and cosy - essential at this time of year. A lot of thought has obviously gone into the decoration and furnishings in your apartments. And it's not just inside that is lovely - outside we thoroughly enjoyed the views, cliff walks (despite the weather) and taking a dip in your beautiful swimming pool. We would definitely make you our first choice for a return visit to Plymouth and would not hesitate in recommending Bovisand Lodge apartments to family and friends. With best wishes Kay and Chris Crellin February 2010

Thank you. We have had a fantastic 3 night short break and will be back with our family. The children would love it here. Bev & Gordon Macdonnell October 2009

The Rennie Apartment is excellent and Bovisand is a lovely Estate. We will recommend to friends and hope to return next year.....Sara Nesbit July 2009

The Apartment has got to be the most comfortable, clean and peaceful holiday accommodation we have stayed in. Thanking you all.....
Claire, Mark, Robert and Stephen Barrett April 2009

A gorgeous apartment in a beautiful setting, thank you....Phil Boughton March 2009 

We were delighted with the high standard of Accommodation – the peace the quiet and the cleanliness. The hillside outside the door was a delight as was the terrace and the sea view. Thank you for the warm welcome, the flowers and the wine. We will highly recommend....Mr and Mrs Durbin... June 2008

This is the best equipped self catering accommodation I have ever come across- highly impressed.Mrs L Day....August 2008

Thank you for such a wonderful place for us to spend Christmas and especially your thoughtful extra touches for Christmas (Trees, Mince Pies Champagne, Goats etc) We wish you a happy new year and hope to see yu againMr ands Mrs Rowse

We were very impressed with the quality of the apartment, the very warm and hospitable welcome. You have done a wonderful job here – it is a credit to the whole family. A delightful start to our holiday England. We certainly would recommend it. Thank you ...Mrs E Mekss July 2008 Western Austrailia.

I have just returned from America, and would like to say that stay at bovisand was lovely and the accommodation beautiful. It was perfect - Ron Amor

If there were boxes above that were headed "Excellent Plus" we would have ticked them all. Wonderful place and wonderful family, a pleasure to have met youMr and Mrs Woodley ..August 2008